top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A look into my make-up bag


I am asked almost daily what kind of make up I wear. When I tell people MAC their first question is, well isn't it expensive? They are suprised when I tell them that it is $27 and lasts me **6** months! That's $4.50 a month! We spend more than that a DAY on coffee and soft drinks. They are also in shock when I tell them that it is powder... just powder! I don't use a primer or a liquid foundation, just the powder foundation. I love the coverage that it gives me and thats why I have been wearing it for almost 10 years. MAC Studio Fix is the kind that I wear. If you like more of a liquid foundation they make the Studio Fix in a liquid foundation, also. If you are looking to change make up and wanting good coverage without having to wear several different powders, foundations, etc, I highly recommend going to your nearest MAC counter and have them match you.

bottom of page